Associates

Cindy Vaccarino

Operations Manager

877-293-5830

248-499-8721

cvaccarino@buddmelone.com

Cindy is our Client Service Assistant.  She is responsible for client outreach and assists in the operations of the firm.

Read more

Deanna Budd

Client Service Associate

888-310-8910

dbudd@buddmelone.com

Deanna has a bachelor's degree from Central Michigan University and brings years of business experience with her as well as prior experience in assisting with our client meetings and reports. Deanna is responsible for the client...

Read more

Jessica Ecton

Operations Manager

888-310-8910

jecton@buddmelone.com

Jessica recently joined us and has 13 years of experience in the financial services industry. Jessica has a bachelor’s degree from the Western Carolina University. Jessica will be answering the phone, assisting with the opening...

Read more

Joe Budd, CFP, ChFC, MSFS

Managing Partner

888-310-8910

jbudd@buddmelone.com

As a board CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, Joe provides comprehensive financial strategies for higher net-worth families to help preserve current levels of wealth, plan for retirement, as well as, designing retirement...

Read more

Lou Melone, CFP®

Managing Partner

248-499-8704

248-499-8721

lmelone@buddmelone.com

Lou helps clients answer two questions 1) Do you know exactly how much money it is going to take for you to retire comfortably and 2) to remain comfortably retired?

Read more

Margaret Anderson

Operations Manager, Paraplanner

877-293-5830

manderson@buddmelone.com

Margaret oversees the administrative and account maintenance responsibilities for the team. She assists the team by helping prepare financial plans, servicing client requests,...

Read more

Mary Jane McWilliams

Chief Marketing Manager

Mary Jane (MJ), assists Joe's team with Financial Education Seminars, Webinars, social media content, our website, as well as compliance responsibilities. MJ has a bachelor’s degree from the University of South Carolina Darla...

Read more

Vicky Berisic

Client Relationship Manager

248-499-8704

248-499-8721

vberisic@buddmelone.com

Vito Curcuru

Marketing Consultant

248-499-8704

248-499-8721

Vito works as a marketing consultant for Lou Melone's team. His activities include communicating information about financial planning and behavioral investing. He updates the website, manages social media and reviews the data and...

Read more

Joe Budd

Connect with Joe

Learn more

Lou Melone

Connect with Lou

Learn more